Most recent trip to China! This was a LONG ONE – 16 days. I celebrated my 28th birthday at the factory – my team got me a cake and sang to me twice! Saturday night we tried out a new burger place (the outside didn’t make it at all obvious what was inside) and then visited a Shenzhen brewery.

My actual birthday was on a Sunday so I got manicures and pedicures with two friend-coworkers and then went to an amazing dinner with my team that night. Second birthday in China (2014 was also spent in Shenzhen) and it was a success!

Other photos are from around Shenzhen (and Din Tai Fung, of course) and then Hong Kong airport – I did the afternoon flight so I checked out the new Pier first class lounge which was amazing! I’m in my seat on the plane now and I can’t wait to be home and see Josh and the babies!!!

Leave a Reply

